Home / About / Staff List

 

 

 Administration
 Mrs. K. Sjerven  Principal ksjerven@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Holland  Vice-principal kholland@sd62.bc.ca
 Teachers
 Mr. R. Gadd  Div. 1  Grade 5     rgadd@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. Cook  Div. 2  Grade 5    rcook@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Sihota  Div. 3   Grade 5 csihota@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. J. Johnson  Div. 4   Grade 4 jjohnson@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. R. Dwyre  Div. 5   Grade 4 rdwyre@sd62.bc.ca
   Div. 5   Grade 4  
 Ms. C. McRae  Div. 6   Grade 4 cmcrae@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Holmes  Div. 7   Grade 3/4 sholmes@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Div. 7   Grade 3/4 sallen@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Roberts  Div. 8    Grade 3 sroberts@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Ewer  Div. 9    Grade 3 sewer@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Stirling  Div. 10   Grade 2/3 sstirling@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Therrien  Div. 11   Grade 2 ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. A. Milne  Div. 11   Grade 2 amilne@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. O’Regan  Div. 12   Grade 2 moregan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Parker  Div. 13   Grade 2 ldeweerd@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Logan  Div. 14   Grade 1 llogan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. H. Jensen  Div. 15   Grade 1 hjensen@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. P. MacLean  Div. 16   Grade 1 pmaclean@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Kimoto  Div. 17    Kindergarten kkimoto@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Holland
 Div. 18    Kindergarten kholland@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. Schmitz  Div. 18    Kindergarten mschmitz@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Hancock  Div. 19    Kindergarten khancock@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Kosolofski  Music kkosolofski@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. McKenna  Music  
 Mrs. J. Gregory  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher)  
 Ms. S. Schwartz  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) sschwartz@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Postle  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) lpostle@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Librarian  Web page
 Support Staff
 Ms. L. Marshall  Secretary  lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Brown  Elementary School Clerk  
 Ms. L. Pauls  ECE (Early Childhood Educator)  
  Ms. A Frerichs  Education Assistant  
 Ms. D. Galbraith  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. T. Green  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Griffiths  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Herrington  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. Horonowitsch  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Kwan  Education Assistant, Crossing Guard, SA  
 Mrs. S. Nywening  Education Assistant  
 Ms. T. Poirier Education Assistant  
 Ms. B. Price  Education Assistant, SA  
 Ms. M. Romine  Education Assistant  
 Ms. M. Soares  Education Assistant  
  Ms. K. Weinmeyer  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. D. Yalden  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Baxter  Health Education Assistant  
 Mrs. E. Sluggett  Heath Education Assistant  
 Ms. S. Mellors  Student Engagement Facilitator (SEF)  
 Ms. J. Bradley  Aboriginal Classroom Program Assistant  
 Mrs. L. Van de Water  Librarian Assistant  
Mrs. C. Gordon-Findlay  Crossing Guard and SA  
Mr. Ron Caley  Crossing Guard  
 Mr. Q. Danvers  Custodian  
 Mr. J. Dillon  Custodian  
 Itinerant Staff
 Ms. L. Schaefer  Counsellor  
   ESD (English as a Second  Dialect)  
 Ms. C. Santilli  Speech Language Pathologist  
   Occupational Therapist  
 Ms. E. Taylor  Physiotherapist  
 Mr. M. Weinstein  ELL (English Language Learning)