Home / About / Staff List

 

 

 Administration
Mrs. K. Sjerven  Principal ksjerven@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Holland  Vice-principal kholland@sd62.bc.ca
 Teachers
Mr. R. Gadd  Div. 1  Grade 5     rgadd@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Elvedahl  Div. 2  Grade 5    cmauger@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. J. Varro  Div. 3   Grade 5 jvarro@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. R. Dwyre  Div. 4   Grade 4 rdwyre@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Stirling  Div. 5   Grade 4 sstirling@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. C. McRae  Div. 6   Grade 4 cmcrae@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Holmes  Div. 7   Grade 3/4 sholmes@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Roberts  Div. 8    Grade 3 sroberts@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Ewer  Div. 9    Grade 3 sewer@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. K. Hamm  Div. 10   Grade 2/3 khamm@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. M. Taylor  Div. 11   Grade 2 mtaylor@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. A. Milne  Div. 12   Grade 2 amilne@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. A. Brinston  Div. 13   Grade 1/2 abrinston@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. B. Stevenson  Div. 14   Grade 1 bstevenson@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. H. Jensen  Div. 15   Grade 1 hjensen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. E. Girard  Div. 16   Grade 1 egirard@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Kimoto  Div. 17    Kindergarten kkimoto@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. K. Holland
 Div. 18    Kindergarten kholland@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Barthropp  Div. 18    Kindergarten sbarthropp@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. M. Niessen  Div. 19    Kindergarten mniessen@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. K. Kosolofski  Music kkosolofski@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. L. McKenna  Music  
Ms. D. Dwinnell  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) ddwinnell@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. L. Postle  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher)  lpostle@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. J.Gregory SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) jgregory@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. V. Wolf SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) vwolf@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. S. Allen Teacher-Librarian

sallen@sd62.bc.ca

Web page

   Relief Teacher  
 Support Staff
Ms. M. Phipps  Secretary  mphipps@sd62.bc.ca
   Elementary School Clerk  
Ms. L. Pauls  ECE (Early Childhood Educator)  
Ms. N. Baird  Education Assistant  
Mrs. L. Brakefield  Education Assistant  
Ms. S. Burrows  Education Assistant  
Ms. A Frerichs  Education Assistant  
Ms. D. Galbraith  Education Assistant  
Mrs. T. Green  Education Assistant  
Mrs. M. Griffiths  Education Assistant  
Mrs. J. Herrington  Education Assistant  
Mrs. Horonowitsch  Education Assistant  
Mrs. J. Kwan  Education Assistant, XGuard  
Ms. B. Margetts  Education Assistant  
Mrs. M. Neufeld  Education Assistant  
Ms. B. Price  Education Assistant  
Ms. A. Resendiz Serrano  Education Assistant  
Ms. M. Romine  Education Assistant  
Ms. M. Soares  Education Assistant  
Mrs. M. Taylor  Education Assistant  
Ms. K. Ward  Education Assistant  
Mrs. D. Yalden  Education Assistant  
Mrs. S. Yaqub  Education Assistant  
Mrs. M. Baxter  Health Education Assistant  
Mrs. E. Sluggett  Heath Education Assistant  
Mr. L Odell  Student Engagement Facilitator (SEF)  
Ms. R. Harle English Skills Development ESD Mondays  
   Aboriginal Classroom Program Assistant  
Mrs. L. Van de Water  Librarian Assistant  
Mr. D. Mendoza  Custodian  
Mr. M. Squibb  Custodian  
 Itinerant Staff
Ms. L. Schaefer  Counsellor  
   ESD (English as a Second  Dialect)  
Ms. C. Santilli  Speech Language Pathologist  
Ms. S. Whyte  Occupational Therapist  
Ms. E. Taylor  Physiotherapist  
Mr. M. Weinstein  ELL (English Language Learning)