Home / About / Staff List

 

 

 Administration
 Mrs. K. Sjerven  Principal ksjerven@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Leakey  Vice-principal kleakey@sd62.bc.ca
 Teachers
 Mr. R. Gadd  Div. 1  Grade 5     rgadd@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. Cook  Div. 2  Grade 5    rcook@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Sihota  Div. 3   Grade 4/5 csihota@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. J. Johnson  Div. 4   Grade 4 jjohnson@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Leakey
 Div. 5   Grade 4  kleakey@sd62.bc.ca
 Miss R Crighton  Div. 5   Grade 4 rcrighton@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. P. Andrew  Div. 6   Grade 3 pandrew@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Div. 7   Grade 3 sallen@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. Taylor  Div. 7    Grade 3 mtaylor@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Roberts  Div. 8    Grade 3 sroberts@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Gervais  Div. 9    Grade 2/3 sgervais@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Parker  Div. 10   Grade 2 lparker@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. O’Regan  Div. 11   Grade 2 moregan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Hagar  Div. 12   Grade 2 lhagar@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Ede  Div. 12  Grade 2 cede@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Therrien  Div. 13   Grade 2 ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Logan  Div. 14   Grade 1 llogan@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Kimoto  Div. 15   Grade 1 kkimoto@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. P. MacLean  Div. 16   Grade 1 pmaclean@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. J. Beswick  Div. 17    Kindergarten jbeswick@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. Holland
 Div. 18    Kindergarten kholland@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Hancock  Div. 19    Kindergarten (Mon to Thur) khancock@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. J. Lefevbre  Div. 19    Kindergarten (Fri) jlefebvre@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Kosolofski  Music  
 Ms. L. McKenna  Music  
 Ms. L. Sherwood   RR (Reading Recovery)  
 Mrs. J. Gregory   SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher)  
 Mrs. X. Mathews   SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) xmathews@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Postle   SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) lpostle@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Librarian  Web page
 Support Staff
 Ms. L. Marshall  Secretary lmarshall@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. A. Conrad  ECE (Early Childhood Educator)  
 Mrs. A Frerichs  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. T. Green  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Griffiths  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Herrington  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Kwan  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. S. Nywening  Education Assistant  
 Ms. T. Poirier  Education Assistant  
 Ms. B. Price  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Romine  Education Assistant  
 Ms. M. Soares  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. D. Yalden  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. E. Sluggett  Health Education Assistant  
 Mrs. S. Thomas  ICCA (In Class Cultural Assistant)  
 Mrs. L. Van de Water  Librarian Assistant  
 Mr. Q. Danvers  Custodian  
 Mr. J. Dillon  Custodian  
 Itinerant Staff
 Ms. L. Schaefer  Counsellor  
 Ms. P. Murphy  ESD (English as a Second  Dialect)  
 Ms. G. Guptill  Speech Language Pathologist  
 Ms. A. Gage  Occupational Therapist  
   Physiotherapist  
 Mr. M. Weinstein  ELL (English Language Learning)