Home / About / Staff List

 

 

 Administration
 Mrs. K. Sjerven  Principal ksjerven@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Leakey  Vice-principal kleakey@sd62.bc.ca
 Teachers
 Mr. R. Gadd  Div. 1  Grade 5     rgadd@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. R. Cook  Div. 2  Grade 5    rcook@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Sihota  Div. 3   Grade 4/5 csihota@sd62.bc.ca
 Mr. J. Johnson  Div. 4   Grade 4 jjohnson@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Leakey
 Div. 5   Grade 3 kleakey@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. Crighton  Div. 5   Grade 3 rcrighton@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Div. 6   Grade 3/4 sallen@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Sherwood  Div. 6   Grade 3/4 lsherwood@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. Taylor  Div. 7  Grade 3 mtaylor@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Roberts  Div. 8    Grade 3 sroberts@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Ewer  Div. 9    Grade 3 sewer@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Therrien  Div. 10   Grade 2/3 ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. O’Regan  Div. 11   Grade 2 moregan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Parker  Div. 12   Grade 2 ldeweerd@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. E. McMillan  Div. 13   Grade 1/2 emcmillan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Logan  Div. 14   Grade 1 llogan@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. M. Niessen  Div. 15   Grade 1 mniessen@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. P. MacLean  Div. 16   Grade 1 pmaclean@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Kimoto  Div. 17    Kindergarten kkimoto@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. F. O’Neal
 Div. 18    Kindergarten foneal@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. K. Hancock  Div. 19    Kindergarten khancock@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. K. Kosolofski  Music kkosolofski@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. McKenna  Music  
 Ms. Jernslet  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher)  
 Mrs. J. Gregory  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher)  
 Mrs. C. McRae  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) cmcrae@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. L. Postle  SPED-LA (Special Ed/Learning Assistant Teacher) lpostle@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. S. Allen  Librarian  Web page
 Support Staff
 Mrs. J. Brougham  Secretary  jbrougham@sd62.bc.ca
 Mrs. A. Conrad  ECE (Early Childhood Educator)  
 Mrs. A Frerichs  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. T. Grandy  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. T. Green  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Griffiths  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Herrington  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. J. Kwan  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Neufeld Education Assistant  
 Mrs. S. Nywening  Education Assistant  
 Ms. T. Poirier  Education Assistant  
 Ms. B. Price  Education Assistant  
 Ms. M. Soares  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. D. Yalden  Education Assistant  
 Mrs. M. Baxter  Health Education Assistant  
 Mrs. E. Sluggett  HeathEducation Assistant  
 Ms. J. Bradley  Aboriginal Classroom Program Assistant)  
 Mrs. L. Van de Water  Librarian Assistant  
 Mr. Q. Danvers  Custodian  
 Mr. J. Dillon  Custodian  
 Mr. Ryan Francis  Custodian  
 Itinerant Staff
 Ms. L. Schaefer  Counsellor  
   ESD (English as a Second  Dialect)  
 Ms. C. Santilli  Speech Language Pathologist  
 Ms. A. Gage  Occupational Therapist  
 Ms. E. Taylor  Physiotherapist  
 Mr. M. Weinstein  ELL (English Language Learning)